9 ball Pool masters
9 ball Pool masters

The County Pool Masters is a 9 Ball single elimination bracketed tournament. 8 players will be drawn out randomly. The first two rounds are a race to 9, played at two different houses on Friday night. The championship match is a race to 19 on Saturday night by the two finalists.  The lowest seeded player, among potential host, (1 being the lowest) will be the host.

The field of players

  • Rodney Biggerstaff
  • Terry Evans
  • Murrell Collins
  • Casey Tooley
  • Tommy Geralds
  • Wesley King
  • Chris Graves
  • Trevor Isenberg

terry evans

county pool master